Travel Agents in our region close window [x]

 

Ireland West Airport Knock

 
AGENT ADDRESS1 ADDRESS 2 ADDRESS 3 TEL NO FAX NO E-MAIL ADDRESS WEB ADDRESS
McGinnity Travel 2 Coleman Road Cavan Co. Cavan 049-4331811 049 -4332251 info@mcginnitytravel.ie  www.mcginnitytravel.ie
Cavan Travel 15 Main st Cavan Co. Cavan 049-4361222 049-4361234 cavantravel@eircom.net  
Atlantic Travel Oliver Plunkett Rd Letterkenny Co. Donegal 074- 912 6193 074-9126195 info@atlantictravel.ie www.atlantictravel.ie
Killybegs Travel Main Street Killybegs Co. Donegal 074-9731091 074-9731266 mona.gallagher@killybegstravel.ie www.killybegstravel.ie
Liberty Travel 1 Larkin House, Old Town Letterkenny Co. Donegal 074-9188380 074-9188381 carolyn.davis@libertytravel.ie  
Carefree Travel 4 Townhall Street Enniskillen Co. Fermanagh 048 66321150 048 66325697 res@carefreetravel.co.uk www.carefreetravel.co.uk
Society Travel Society St Ballinasloe Co. Galway 090-9645350 090-9645352 geraldine.dolan@societytvl.ie  
Keller Travel 5 Main St Ballinasloe Co. Galway 090-9642131 090-9643888 alltravelstaff@kellertravel.ie www.kellertravel.ie
Fahy Travel 2-3 Bridge St Galway Co. Galway 091- 594 747 091- 594 759 info@fahytravel.ie www.fahytravel.ie
Eblana Travel

Parkmore       

Galway City Co. Galway 091-501400 091-584788 mary.res@eblanatravel.ie www.eblanatravel.ie
Corrib Travel   Lwr Abbeygate St Co. Galway 091-564713 091-568320 info@corribtravel.ie www.corribtravel.ie
Grogan Travel Shop Street Tuam Co. Galway 093-24116   frances@grogantravel.ie  
Brady Travel Main St Carrick on Shannon Co. Leitrim 071- 962 1600 071-9621601 info@bradytravel.com www.bradytravel.com
Kanes Travel 27 Ballymahon St Longford Co. Longford 043-334500 043-46972 info@kanestravel.ie www.kanestravel.ie
Feerick Travel Aghinish Ballinrobe Co. Mayo 094-9521993 094 9521839 feericktravel@gmail.com  
Platinum Travel Westport Road Castlebar Co. Mayo (087) 2030108   pauline@platinumtravel.ie  
Westport Travel    4 Shop St Westport Co. Mayo 098-25511 098-25511 info@westport-travel.com www.westport-travel.com
Kilkelly Travel Market Square Castlebar Co. Mayo 094-9021264 094-9024569 info@rktravel.ie www.kilkellytravel.ie
Rachael Higgins Travel Counsellor Claremorris Co. Mayo 094- 9376765   rachael.higgins@travelcounsellors.com www.travelcounsellors.ie/rachael.higgins
McDermott Travel Bridge St Westport Co. Mayo 098 29622 098 29623 emer.mcdermott@mcdermotttravel.ie www.mcdermotttravel.ie
Flyaway Travel Teeling St Ballina  Co. Mayo (096) 77771 (096) 77772 pamela@flyawaytravel.ie www.flyawaytravel.ie
Gannon Travel Corner House, Main St Castlerea Co. Roscommon 094-9620026 094-9621469 francis.gannon@gannontravel.ie  
East West Travel Stone Court Centre Roscommon Co. Roscommon 090-6626833 090- 6626920 sales@ewtvl.com www.newhorizon.ie
Sunday Travel 84 John St Sligo Co. Sligo 071-9199226   sundaytravel14@hotmail.com www.sundaytravelsligo.com
Mullaney Travel 9 O'Connell St Sligo Co. Sligo 071-9143278 071-9144388 info@mullaneytravel.ie  
McKelvey Travel 12/14 Kevlin Road BT78 1LW Omagh Co. Tyrone 028 82243727 028 82241417 k.mckelvey@btopenworld.com  
Mullingar Travel Austin Friar St Mullingar Co. Westmeath 044-9340587 044-9341037 austinfriar@mullingartravel.ie www.mullingartravel.ie
Grenham Travel 1-3 Connaught St Athlone Co. Westmeath 090-6492028 090-6494811 marie.grenham@grenhammail.ie